Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-28-09 - 11:49 a.m.

sept 28

me and deb got together today and decided to go to the cracker barrel. of course it was after much debate. lol. we so cant make decisions.

after that we decided to head on down to delicious orchards. that place is hella cool. they have food in there i have never seen before. like blue potatoes and shit. so of course we bought some cinnamon crack donuts and i got some hot chocolate. everything in there looked so good. they had fruit, vegies, pies, you name it.

after that we went to Ds and talked for a bit. we then decided to hit dennys. after that we came back and D finally got her own on line journal! welcome to the fold my friend! we were reading random peoples journals and let me tell you something. some people are really fuckin pathetic. like no joking at all. especially these goth teens. all i wanna die and bullshit. they dont know anything. they have no idea yet how life can really be cruel. wait my children you will see you dont know shit.

sept 29

after work today i went to the somerset diner with kellyann and D. kellyann showed me the color she picked for her room. its a nice sage color. then she took me to unclaimed freight to show me the dining room table and to k mart to show me i think it was the entertainment center. yes that was it.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!