Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-20-09 - 7:47 a.m.

sept 20

i went to felix today with robbie. we talked and it was nice to catch up.

after that i went home and watched 8 mile. eminem is so hot.

after that i went to Ds to watch bill and teds bogus journey. petrov, kellyann, deb, josh, kellyann and mike were there.

bill and teds bogus journey wasnt as cool as i remembered. and there is a kiss song at the end that wasnt put on an album until like 1997 or something and the movie was made before that. that freaked me out a bit.

after that we watched the miss america pajent wich was great with all of us because we wripped those bitched apart limb from limb. we wanted hawaii to win but she was 1st runner up. NJ got cut pretty fast. that blew.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!