Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-21-09 - 8:07 a.m.

sept 21

i went to PC richards today to use up the rest of my gift certificate. i got DVDs! threesome, moulin rouge, dangerous minds, miss congeniality, wierd science, sixteen candles, clueless, and 2 weeks notice.

i went home and watched threesome then went and got alcohol for game. i got alize and tequilla rose.

we gamed and passed around the liquor which was happy.

sept 22

this morning i got a call from kellyann. one of her sorority sisters had passed away due to heart problems. so after work me and her went to hillsboro diner and i tried to make her laugh and take her mind off of things. i hope it worked

sept 24

sorry i couldnt remember what i did on tuesday.

this evening i went out with deb to evalyns which is a cute little restaurant in new brunswick. then we went to clydes martini bar. i had a mai tai. unfortuantly it wasnt all that great. :(

i had to tell poor deb that me and D will not be around for new years again because we are going to oklahoma to see my sisters baby. she was not happy. i could tell with the very loud FUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUCK. I received after telling her. lol

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!