Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-19-09 - 7:31 a.m.

sept 19

well there was no fuckin hurricane. i knew that was coming. so off to my dentist i went.

root canals are not fun. all you hear is scraping and at one time i saw smoke coming out of my mouth which i dont believe is normal. i guess now you can call me puff the magic dragon. she said that i had a horrible infection in my tooth. yiiiikes.

after my fun at the dentist i went to work with no feeling in the left side of my face. that is always fun. i felt like sloth from the goonies. shit down and dwink your soup!!! lol

after work i went to Ds. you will never believe what she found. NEW KIDS ON THE BLOCK VIDEO!!! it was so funny to watch them again. god they were suck dorks. but back then they were the hotties with there over sized peace signs and horrid jackets with music notes on them. the girls in the audiance crying because joey just sang his big solo. funny shit.

then we watched the bird cage which is one of the greatest movies ever. "are you afraid of my guatamalanas. my natural heat."

after that we met up with kellyann and nick at somerset diner. i was surprised to have run in to eric franco there. he has gotten not too bad looking.

nick was telling us how it was internation talk like a pirate day. so he says "come here lassy and put your patch over my eye." very foul. gatta love him. i guess. lol.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!