Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-25-09 - 11:32 a.m.

sept 25

after work today i went to fridays with panila and rich. what panila really wanted to do was sit in his house and watch movies. A. i didnt really feel like sitting in his house. i mean i would have but i kinda wanted to go out. B. it seems almost everytime i have plans with panila rich is there too. not that i mind rich but some times i think i would just like it to be me and panila. we really dont get to talk much when rich is there.

but we had a good time at fridays. i just felt kinda bad cuz it felt like i twisted their arms to go with me. next time i will go to panilas to watch a moooovie. lol.

sept 26

kellyann came with me to get ashleys b day presants. we went to kholes. i was going to get her a gift certificate but i found all these other little chachkies so i started picking things up.

after that we watched bringing down the house which was hysterical.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!