Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-14-09 - 12:55 p.m.

sept 14

i went to felix this morn with panila, jen and petrov.

after that i had to pick up ashley from work. i stayed at her house a bit and then hit it back home to meet deb and melissa at cryans.

i had me my first alabama slamma in i cant even tell you how long. oh i was in excstacy!

sept 15

after work today me and d and kellyann went to the somerset diner. it was raining horribly. on the way home i almost died when a tracter trailer came the opposite way down 287 spraying water all over my car.

sept 16

i didnt go to my work meeting tonite and i dont care.

i also mowed the lawn for the first time ever. i didnt do a very good job at all. the lawn is all crooked and i couldnt manover the mower right so patches of grass are now missing. lol

sept 17

after work today i went to joshes and told him he was coming out with me for a little while.

so me and him went to toys r us and i got my christmas shopping down for lauren and caila. got caila a carebear that comes with a book and lauren a bracelet maker.

sept 18

today we have a state of emergancy for this hurricane isabelle. did i get to leave work early? no.

so after work i went to debs and called my mom to tell her i was out. my mom yells at me saying i am an idiot for not coming strait home. but whatever. so me and deb went to the hillsboro diner and chatted. it was nice.

i went home but there was still no storm. i am hoping for one though because i dont wanna go get my root canal tomorrow.

i called D and she said she didnt think the storm was really going to effect us and that made me sad because i dont wanna go to the dentist tomorrow.

COME ON HURRICANE! I AM MORE THAN WILLING TO SACRIFICE THE PEOPLE OF THIS STATE SO I DONT HAVE TO GO GET THAT ROOT CANAL.! lol

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!