Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-05-09 - 11:31 a.m.

sept 5

well my car stalled today 800 times on the way home. every time i stopped at a light it would stall. then it would jsut come back on like nothing happened. wierd fuckin car. get a korean made car my mother says. who ever said mothers know best were seriously disturbed.

kellyann picked me up after work and we watched casablanca at Ds. i really didnt get the movie i must admit. now i know 60 people are going to read this and be like what is she a moron? casablanca was not that hard to understand. lol. well folks i just didnt get it.

before we started to watch the movie kellyann got a call on her cell phone from my house. i was like but i'm here. it wound up to mine mathew! he was home for the weekend and wanted to see me. so after the movie i went to felix with panila, jen and matt. matt says i like to come home because nothing ever changes. panila still throws shit april still yells at him. i thought about it and wow...we really havent changed in some ways. but in others we have changed so much. as matt and panila get together to drink alot i just dont feel the need anymore. and i used to drink like a fish. stuff like that has changed. but all in all we are still pretty much the same

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!