Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-02-09 - 11:22 a.m.

sept 2

i didnt do shit today

sept 3

tonite i went to the cracker barrel with deb. i was hoping to really just hang and watch some movies. you should have seen her face when i told her i brought some DVDs. it was like i was trying to slowly kill her. well i guess now i know the way to get what ever i want from the girl. say movie night and watch her twitch. lol lol. BLACK MAIL IS GREAT!

sept 4

so today my car kinda felt funny. like its not driving right. after work i went to mcdonalds to pick up some grind and lo and behold right at the window my car stalls. so i have 2 mcdonalds workers helping me out moving the car out of the way. well i turn it back on and the car starts with no problem. but the car does stall on the way home. every time i stop at a light.

well when i got home i told my grandpa and he said he would look at it. he said he could see nothing wrong with it and that i could drive it. so off to felix i went to meet up with panila and petrov. me and panila were laughing our asses off at petrov because we were invisioning rich power materbaiting and panila was like you can see his face getting all red and viens popping out of his neck and him pumpin so hard the head of the dick flies off. now everyone get a mental picture of that its quite humourous

kellyann and D came a bit later and i sat with them for a bit.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!