Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-06-09 - 11:53 a.m.

sept 6

yesterday while i was watching casablanca my grandfather was steam cleaning my engine. this morning when he tells me to move my car from the driveway to the rd i go outside and find my keys in the ignition the ignition turned to the on position. yep my grandfather left my car running all night. so what do i need now you ask? a new fucking battery. like life hasnt pissed me off enough already.

after we got all that situated i went with my mother and grandmother to brunos house for cailas b day. now i'm pissed off because i dont get to make my usual entrance of blasting some form of heavy metal song. this saddens me greatly.

cailas b day party was uneventful minus ashley staring down tommy brother of the evil jacki. tommy brought a friend with him this year and i guess he thought he could go up to ashley and begin a conversation even though he really never talked to her in the past. well ashley shot that down real quick. brought pride to my heart.

after the party D picked me up and took me to her house because i was scared to drive the car down rt 18

i was on line for a bit and i saw katie was on line. so i IMed her and we talked about going to see her. D nicely said she would go with me. i dont travel alone at all. i dont like it and i have only been on a plane once.

deb and josh came and we all made our way to the breakfast club. since joshes license was expired he was not allowed in which means no breakfast club for us. what a stupid ass rule.

we then tried poor billies. i have never been there and dont get your hopes us i didnt get there this night either. they wouldnt let josh in. so we would up at jose tejas. not my first choice but hell we had margaritas, good conversation and we all looked fabulous!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!