Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-07-09 - 12:01 p.m.

sept 7

i brought my car to the shop this morning. it will sit there until tomorrow when a fine upstanding youth can look at it and tell me that i am doomed to pay at least 1000 dollars to fix this heap of rejected parts.

matt picked me up and we went to new hope. we met up with 2 of his rochester friends who werent too bad but i didnt know them and they had rochester stuff to talk about so i was all quiet and not knowing what to say.

finally panila, jen, petrov and his friend from bulgaria came. we went into the shops. against the grain has the coolest looking swords. i asked matt if he would buy me a katana but he said no. there was one guy working there who was not too bad looking. he looked young but when he spoke the deepest baritone voice i ever heard came out of him. imagine that voice in bed. woo woo.

matt dropped me off back home and kellyann came by with her doggie. my mother and grandmother came outside to see it. they were shocked at how big it was. i laughed. mom and grandma can be too funny some times.

after that my mom says hey lets pick weeds! i was like next time i am picking out the mom and daughter activity. so there i was...my first time picking weeds. i am going to say no more. lol

i then went to the somerset diner with D kellyann and mike. mike insulted me the whole evening. how dare he. lol. i know it was all in fun we always insult each other but it was different this time. i took it to heart this time and i know that that is stupid. get a clue april everyone loves you. :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!