Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-08-09 - 12:09 p.m.

sept 8

i have no car! that means grandpa must drive me to work. you all know how much i hate that.

during my lunch break i walked from the kiddie academy to the shop rite. no idea why. just felt like it. by the time i got back to the kiddie academy i felt like death. sa'll good though.

again, my car is not under warranty says a very not happy mommy to her pissed off daughter. so much for that 100,000 mile warranty. fuckers.

after work we went to get the car. well it was left for us in the front like the man said. they keys were in the car as the man said. THE MOTHERFUCKER LOCKED THE CAR! i was so pissed. so now my keys are in the car and the door is locked! we went to the office and my mouth began to run. my grandfather was all it was a misunderstanding. i was like its not a misunderstanding when no one tells you they are going to lock the keys in the car. no one told us we needed to bring a spare set tonite. i dont even have a spare set. i said so what are you goign to do about this. the guy says we can make you a key and you can come back tomorrow. well i muttered how much i hate hundai and everything there is to do with it and how everyone who works there is incompitant. i didnt care who heard me. stupid assholes.

btw the car cost me 400 dollars to fix. motherfuckers.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!