Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-31-08 - 1:07 p.m.

aug 31

today i went to robbies to go out for lunch with him. when i got there he told me D was coming too. i was like ok...but really i just wanted to hang with robbie. D sees him a hell of a lot more than i do. which does make me sad. but anyway we were in his house and couldnt decide on anywhere to go. finally we made the command dicision of cracker barrel.

we ate and things just felt very odd. i'm not really sure why. on the way home i noticed that my car was acting funny so i drove robbie and d back to robbies house and said i was heading home to see if my car needed oil. D just got out of the car barely saying goodbye to me. i was like ooookay. very odd.

then game came and me and D were snippy towards each other. again i am not quite sure why. game was alright other wise and me and D were ok afterwards...it was just wierd. wierd day.

sept 1

can you believe its september already? what a nightmare. time is sure flying by. christmas will be here before you know it. ugh. well at least today is labor day and that means paid day off!!!!!!!

so today i went over to Ds house for a get together. it was me, D, robbie, kellyann, mike, khan, chris A, nicole, and john minus. we ordered pizza and sat on Ds porch for a long ass time. we laughed so much. these are the kind of days you remember for a long time.

poor kellyann was trying to quit smoking but everyone and their brother was smoking so she broke. i felt so bad for her because you could tell she really wanted one. i also felt bad because it never dawned on me to not smoke around her. we all decided to quit smoking around oct. ha ha ha lets see how that goes.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!