Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-12-09 - 12:48 p.m.

sept 12

i called out of work today. i said to myself you know what april. you have had a week from hell. take a day off. do i get to really enjoy this day? of course not. i got my fuckin period yesterday and today i have killer cramps.

i went to the macaronni grill with deb for lunch but i was in so much pain. i felt so bad because i couldnt even keep up the conversation.

later on at night i felt a bit better so i went to Ds house to watch ghost busters 2 with kellyann and robbie. i love that movie. too funny for words.

sept 13

i HAD to go shopping today. i bought a new shirt and a metric ton of jewelry from mandees. do you know how i paid for that? I CHARGED IT! bad i know but i care not.

its raining cats and dogs out so we didnt go to the city. instead me and mom went to see dickie roberts taht movie with david spade in it. i dont know. it wasnt all that bad. a few parts were quite funny.

after that i went with D to deb and joshes persephone/haties ritual with the druids. i dont understand the religion and i didnt feel anything but it was pretty and deb said that that is all that mattered to her. deb you know you do awesome rituals, i told you not to get all worried and shit.

after the ritual me and d went to the bridgway diner.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!