Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-10-09 - 12:32 p.m.

sept 10

i forgot to mention that i got my car back yesterday. the key was ready for me as soon as i got there which made me happy.

after work today i had my CPR class. yep now i know how to save your asses. of course can this class be easy? ha ha ha no! my adult dummy was broken. the head wouldnt tilt. so i looked like an idiot. my baby dummy when i hit it in the back like the director told me its head popped off. i was like um...i think i killed it. at least everyone got a good laugh.

after CPR i went to debs to talk about the whole my mom has gone off the deap end thing. but again, what could say to make me feel better, ya know? i am just glad people are there for me and will listen to me.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!