Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-15-08 - 12:46 p.m.

aug 15

what a shitty motherfuckin day.

danielle the superdyke i work with decided to hit me with an awesome blow of "april you know you may be a floater again in sept." WHAT??? WHAT??? i did my time as pee- on i'm fuckin done. but i couldnt say anything because she didnt know for sure and there for didnt want to get her ass in trouble. if i am a floater again i am going to shit out a solid gold brick. there is no reason i should be demoted. they are going to hear my mouth.

so all day i was in a shitty mood as you can guess. i said to myself all day "i dont wanna go to katmando tonite" "april you should go why are you going to just lie at home on a friday night" "i dont wanna go". all day thats all i thought about. even on the way to debs house i said to myself "there is dukes parkway just go home".

but anyway...i am getting ahead of myself. i got home and i was so mad at the world that i decided i was going to chop off my hair. i put it in a pony tail and snip snip. such shit in my life and the only thing i could think of to make it a little easier is to cut my frigan hair. of course it didnt all come out strait so i had to get my mom to fix it.

anyhow i had nothing to wear to katmando so i called deb and she promised me a look at her wardrobe. thank god.

so i get there find a shirt and necklace that i liked and changed.

me, deb, josh, hillary, christophe, lauren, tommy, and andy, and debs co worker shawn. < who is a girl btw > went to katmando. girls in one car and boys in the other. so on the way to katmando i got to hear, again, that lauren was beat up in high school. all i wanted to say was sorry chika i no feel bad for you. maybe that would make her stop constantly talking about it.

anyhow we get there and everyone is drinking but me which made me sad. we danced for a bit but mostly i stayed by the bar talking to people. josh is funny when he is drunk. he was telling me how he is going to take care of me the day of ozzfest and buy me lots o alcohol. i was like ok josh. lol.

christophe was nice enough to get me a smirnoff ice. i was like can i have a sip of your ice? hes like do you want one i was like yes a sip hes like do you want one i was like yes a sip. lol. so he sighs walks to the bar and buys me one which was really nice.

later on we found out that lauren was puking somewhere in the club. ick. seems that she didnt eat anything before she downed her 20 shots of tequilla.

on our way out christophe asked me to marry him. lol. so i said sure and then lauren ran up to him and was all trying to be cute and christophes like NO I AM MARRYING APRIL NOW AND WE ARE GOING TO GO TO DISNEY WORLD FOR OUR HONEYMOON! she was like FIIIIIIIIINE. lol. those 2 have quite an interesting relationship.

hillary was hysterical with lauren. taking her down and lauren didnt even notice. i feel bad for this girl sometimes. but really she does this herself.

all in all i am glad i went tonite. made me feel a bit more alive than i have in the past few days.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!