Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-16-08 - 3:10 p.m.

aug 16

well...i went to debs today to do a paper for my ccp program. hillary came by and they made brownies for some druid thing they were going to while i looked up shit. they then left and i finished my stuff up.

i realized that i didnt want to go home. i had this nice apt all to myself. so i turned on the TV and watched the disney channle.

later on kellyann came by and we were supposed to go to mastories but i couldnt move. so we ordered pizza and talked. i brought up the whole i havent seen you in awhile thing and it went well which i was happy for.

after that i went home and watched more TV.

it was definatly a slothful day.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!