Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-10-08 - 3:45 p.m.

aug 10

i didnt do much today. i went out with robbie for a little drive to the scenic overlook and talked. its been a long time since we had just talked.

after that i ran over to my aunt cathys house for a bit to apologize for not bieng at the hospital to sit with her when ashley was there. she told me she didnt even think i should be the one there. she was mad at my grandmother and my mom and the rest of the family. she was like i run for them all the time. she said she wasnt going to do it anymore and i cant say that i blame her.

so hung out for a little while and then went home

aug 11

i wound up calling deb to see if she could talk with me about stuff. i was still miffed about bob and i just wanted to rant about it some more. thank god deb was able to listen. we walked and talked and i felt better afterwards.

aug 12

well i went to work and got myself sick. horrid cough and all around ickiness

aug 13

sick again.

aug 14

i felt a bit better today so i went with my mother to see freaky friday. it was a cute movie. i actually liked it.

i talked to kellyann for a bit after the movie and was surprised to hear that she and mike are now afficially an item...actually i was told completely by accident which didnt make me happy either. i just felt kinda smacked in the face. they have been dating for a week and i wasnt even told. i am just always used to being the first one to know shit. now it feels like i'm the last. i just felt icky. every time i have called her she has been with mike and now all i can think of is oh no...is this going to be another thing like panila and jen? am i going to go for weeks without seeing her? please dont get me wrong...i am happy for her and all but its an adjustment for me too. i am always used to her bieng around and now shes just not. so i have to get used to that. the SO is going to come before me...must get used to that.

i am happy for you kellyann i wish you and mike all the luck in the world but just promise me you wont go for weeks without calling. lol. that would suck. cuz then i would have to KICK YOUR ASS. lol.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!