Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-04-08 - 11:41 a.m.

aug 4

today i was in the pre k room so you know what that means? NO SPRINKLER DAY! i got to see billy "silly" the lizard man who completly freaked me out.

so ok. he had lizards, a tree frog, a fuckin scorpion, a boa the size of a small 3rd world country, and like 800 other nasty we should kill these things kind of animals. but the best part of all this is....is that he actually lives with these animals. they are his! he named the fuckin scorpion EDISON! not normal. can you imagine having sex with this guy who has all these creepy crawlies? not just one but 300??? ick and gross! i would be worried about the damn things escaping. i certernaly wouldnt sleep over his house. you want to fuck me billy silly the lizard man than we are getting a hotel room. shit.

after work i went with deb to felix which was nice. we talked about things and then i went home.

aug 5

work was pretty blah today. nothing to great.

after work me and kellyann went for a drive and talked. feels like i dont see her as much these days which is odd. things are just getting hectic. feel like my weeks are booked 2 weeks in advance. lol. i feel some times that i dont give alot of attention to some people and i really have to fix that. like khan and robbie. i always think about them yet some how i always have plans with someone else. i should make more time for other people. i am sorry i am a shit you guys.

aug 6

to my sheer horror i found out that ashley was brought to the ER. she was upset and hyperventalating and shit. not good. that girl needs to chill. take life a step at a time. i feel bad for her. she is a good kid. but has a rough life. no one understands that too well. she needs some counciling i think. and so she shall go!

D was nice enough to come to the diner with me after i heard. i wanted to go to the hospital but everyone said i shouldnt. i felt bad. but thank you D for listening to me vent and helping to realize certain things.

like for the life of me i cant understand why it is that no one will say anything to uncle tom about the way he treats aunt cathy and ashley. D tried to explain that but i guess its just something i will never understand.

when i got home i found grandma on the rocking chair crying. she started to tell me how uncle tom took aunt cathy on a honeymoon and as soon as they got to the hotel he was like give me your bank book! what the shit is that??? and he said to her you have a choice lunch or dinner i wont buy you 2 meals. i was astounded. what a piece of shit

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!