Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-07-08 - 12:00 p.m.

aug 7

this morning i had a dentist appointment before work. my new dentist is pretty cool. she is a 40 year old chinese woman. she just rocks.

i think the best line is when she was like you have a small mouth < all this in chinese accent > very hard to give head. i looked at her in horror. shes like hmmm. younger generation find that funny...you look at me in horror. no more head jokes got it. i started to laugh. shes a pistal.

so i went to work and all that shit. i tried all day to get a hold of deb. the number she gave me for her work just wasnt working so i tried 411 and since caliper moved they have like 80 numbers none of which were the right ones. the fuckin 411 people are morons. some actually told me there was NO caliper. i was like lady. i know its there. ugh.

so i finally get the right number and get deb on the phone to tell her that Ds would be cool.

on the way to Ds house i informed deb that aunt cathy couldnt go to the bon jovi concert. deb reminded me that bobs party was that night as well and other people had made the commitment to him first. which i forgot about. then i was like oh no! who will go with me!

so we get to Ds and i broke a few mins in and asked her if she wanted to go. her face lit up and i knew she would go with me.

so we ordered pizza and watched the importance of bieng earnest. VERY GOOD MOVIE. i loved it. too long to try and summerize so you will have to see it.

after that we went on this web site taht deb found. its a hotel with fantasy rooms. like the cave man room and the space odyssy room. shit like that. it was very funny.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!