Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-03-08 - 11:25 a.m.

aug 3

good morning and welcome to another installment of april is sitting in front of her computer doing nothing all day.

we first begin when april is talking to her cousin ashley on line and ashley tells me exactly what a putz my uncle tom < her father > can really be. i dont think i have ever met anyone as cheap as him. he wouldnt give her stamps or buy her a book! what the shit is that? she also told me that uncle tom has never bought his wife a mothers day gift and one has taken her out for the occasion once and it was cockroach infested diner. i want to beat people like that. YOU CANT TAKE IT WITH YOU!

i then went on to get dressed and get ready to meet panila, jen, and petrov at felix number nine diner. i spent a good portion of the few HOURS we were there looking at panila and jen wondering why they played the game of " what if" i see no use in it. "what if i had a penis on my back would you still date me?" was one of these questions. now...i dont get it. you know the answer is no. i mean would any of you date someone with a penis on their back? so why ask the question? lol. just trying to get myself to understand the game of "what if". not calling it bad per se. just odd. lol.

one of the funniest moments was when jen went and dumped cream cheese in panilas coffee. panila looked very displeased. but i laughed so it was all good.

after that i ran over to borders to speak with deb. we took a short drive then went back to pick up josh where as i drove to christophes house and then to outback.

before we got seated i spent a good portion of the time in my "special" place. Tahiti. i love that place. its all to my self. i drink my mie tie while juan the servent man in a black speedo does everything i ask of him. lol. i was wripped out of tahiti by christophe who was babbling about getting a ship in australia and fixing it up to look like a pirate ship and we could do shows and shit like that and make a good profit. he also thought we should do a treasure hunt and have "christophe deblums". it was an amusing conversation if nothing else.

then lauren comes in. sits down and says "I HATE MY LIFE I HATE MY JOB I NEED ALCOHOL" and when the waitress asked for her ID lauren growled at her. i was like OMG. lauren did a lot to anger me that evening. but what took the cake was when she kept grabbing josh by the neck. in the icky way. finally i could keep my trap shut no longer. i was like did you ever stop to think that people may not like that! BLAHBLAHBLAHBLAHBLAH yep i was mad. i never seen deb get the check so fast in my life. lol.

as soon as we got in my car i starting screaming. i am glad that deb and josh let me drive a bit before i brought them back to their car because i was just so pissed off. someone needs to smack that lauren girl in place. i think i am just the person to do it! you know me i like violance!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!