Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-03-08 - 11:19 a.m.

CHICAGO

CELL BLOCK TANGO

LIZ

Pop

ANNIE

Six

JUNE

Squish

HUNYAK

Uh uh

VELMA

Cicero

MONA

Lipschitz!

LIZ

Pop

ANNIE

Six

JUNE

Squish

HUNYAK

Uh uh

VELMA

Cicero

MONA

Lipschitz!

LIZ

Pop

ANNIE

Six

JUNE

Squish

HUNYAK

Uh uh

VELMA

Cicero

MONA

Lipschitz!

ALL

He had it coming

He had it coming

He only had himself to blame

If you'd have been there

If you'd have seen it

VELMA

I betcha you would have done the same!

LIZ

Pop

ANNIE

Six

JUNE

Squish

HUNYAK

Uh uh

VELMA

Cicero

MONA

Lipschitz!

LIZ(Spoken) GIRLS

You know how people He had it coming

have these little habits He had it coming

That get you down. Like Bernie. He only had himself to blame

Bernie like to chew gum.

No, not chew. POP. If you'd have been there

Well, I came home this one day If you'd have seen it

And I am really irritated, and I betcha you would

looking for a little sympathy Have done the same!

and there'e Bernie layin' He had it coming

on the couch, drinkin' a beer He had it coming

and chewin'. No, not chewin'. He only had himself to blame

Poppin'. So, I said to him, If you'd have been there

I said, "Bernie, you pop that If you'd have seen it

gum one more time..." I betcha you would

and he did. Have dome the same!

So I took the shotgun off the wall

and I fired two warning shots...

...into his head.

ALL

He had it coming

He had it coming

He only had himself to blame

If you'd have been there

If you'd have seen it

I betcha you would

Have dome the same!

ANNIE(Spoken) GIRLS

I met Ezekiel Young from He had it coming

Salt Lake city about two years ago He had it coming

and he told me he was single He only had himself

and we hit it off right away. To blame

So, we started living together. If you'd have been there

He'd go to work, he'd come home, I'd If you'd have seen it

mix him a drink, We'd have dinner. I betcha you would

Well, it was like heaven in Have done the same

two and a half rooms. He had it coming

And then I found out, He had it coming

"Single" he told me? He only had himself

Single, my ass. Not only to blame

was he married If you'd have been there

...oh, no, he had six wives. If yo'd have seen it

One of those Mormons, you know. So that I betcha you would

night, when he came home, I mixed him Have done the same!

his drink as usual.

You know, some guys just can't hold

their arsenic.

LIZ,ANNIE,JUNE,MONA VELMA AND HUNYAK

Hah! He had it coming Pop, six, squish, uh-uh

He had it coming Cicero, Lipschitz

He took a flower

In its prime

And then he used it

And he abused it

It was a murder

But not a crime!

JUNE(Spoken) GIRLS

Now, I'm standing in the kitchen Pop,Six,

carvin' up the chicken for dinner, Squish,Uh-uh,

minding my own business, Cicero,Lipschitz

and in storms my husband Wilbur, Pop, Six,

in a jealous rage. Squish,Uh-uh,

"You been screwin' the milkman," Cicero,Lipschitz

he says. He was crazy Pop,Six,

and he kept screamin', Squish,Uh-uh,

"you been screwin the milkman." Cicero,Lipschitz

And then he ran into my knife.

He ran into my knife ten times!

ALL

If you'd have been there

If you'd have seen it

I betcha you would have done the same!

HUNYAK(Spoken)

Mit kersek, en itt? Azt mondjok,hogy a hires lakem lefogta a ferjemet en meg lecsaptam a fejet. De nem igaz, en artatlan

vagyok. Nem tudom mert mondja Uncle Sam hogy en tettem. probaltam

a rendorsegen megmayarazni de nem ertettek meg...

JUNE(Spoken)

Yeah, but di you do it?

HUNYAK

UH UH, not guilty!

VELMA GIRLS

My sister, Veronica and He had it coming

I did this double act He had it coming

and my husband, Charlie, He only had

used to travel round with us. Himself to blame.

Now, for the last number in If you'd have been there

our act, we did these 20 acrobatic If you'd have seen it tricks in a row, one,two,three, I betcha

four,five...splits, spread eagles, You would

back flips,flip flops, Have done

one right after the other. The same!

Well, this one night we were in Cicero, He had

the three of us, sittin' up It coming

in a hotel room, boozin' and He had it coming...

havin' a few laughs and

we ran out of ice.

So I went out to get some.

I come back, open the door

and there's Veronica and

Charlie doing Number Seventeen-

the spread eagle.

Well, I was in such a state of shock,

I completely blacked out.I can't remember a thing.

It wasn't until later,

when I was washing the blood off my hands

I even knew they were dead.

They had it coming

They had it coming

They had it coming all along

I didn't do it

But if I'd done it

How could you tell me that I was wrong?

VELMA GIRLS

They had it coming

They had it coming

They had it coming

They had it coming

They had it coming

They took a flower

All along

In its prime

I didn't do it

And then they used it

But if I'd done it

And they abused it

How could you tell me

It was a murder

That I was wrong? But not a crime!

MONA GIRLS

I loved Alvin Lipschitz He had it coming

more than I can possibly say. He had it coming

He was a real artistic guy... He only had

sensitive... a painter. Himself to blame

But he was troubled. If you'd have been there

He was always trying If you'd have seen it

to find himself. I betcha

He'd go out every night You would

looking for himself Have done

and on the way The same!

he found Ruth,

Gladys,

Rosemary and Irving.

I guess you can say we broke

up because or artistic differences.

He saw himself as alive

and I saw him dead.

ALL

The dirty bum, bum, bum, bum, bum

The dirty bum, bum, bum, bum, bum

LIZ,ANNIE,MONA VELMA,JUNE,HUNYAK

They had it comin'

They had it comin'

They had it comin'

They had it comin'

They had it comin'

They had it comin'

All along

All along 'Cause if they used us

'Cause if they used us And they abused us

And they abused us

How could you tell us

How could you tell us That we were wrong?

That we were wrong?

VELMA,JUNE,HUNYAK

He had it coming

He had it coming

He only had

Himself

To blame.

If you'd have been there

If you'd have seen it

I betcha

You would

Have done

The same!

LIZ(Spoken)

You pop that gum one more time!

ANNIE(spoken)

Single my ass.

JUNE(Spoken)

Ten times!

HUNYAK(Spoken)

Miert csukott Uncle Same bortonbe.

VELMA(Spoken)

Number seventeen-the spread eagle.

MONA(Spoken)

Artistic differences.

ALL

I betcha you would have done the same!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!