Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-27-07 - 1:36 p.m.

july 27

today me deb and d went to see the pirates of the caribean! good movie people! johnny depp is hysterical. also very hot. orlando bloom is a whinny bitch in the movie but very hot.

after that it was game time! we all hop on over to debs, get our food and start to game.

i feel like we are overly nasty at times to minuses character. i felt like i over did it in my nastiness. he is playing a councilor and he is trying to give us all the "help" that we need and we were all pretty fuckin nasty. we were nasty to his other character before too when he played a werewolf. i think this must stop. lol

Ds character is going threw a meltdown and she is playing so well. my character was content sitting there with vodka and pot. lol.

work tomorrow. gatta hit da hay

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!