Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-26-07 - 1:08 p.m.

july 26

my first appointment of the day was with mr. richard petrov. lol. i met him at felix and we chatted and all that jazz.

after that kellyann calls me and we go to washington rock to take black and white photos to hang around her office.

then we hit mcdonalds for some fries and on we went to get flowers and munchkins for beltain. we stop at walgreens as well for some cigs and kellyann finds tongue tatoos. so of course we buy some and go quickly to kellyanns car to put them on. they are fuckin cool as hell.

on to debs we went. when we got there lauren was asleep on the floor, christophe was pacing about, josh was on the comp and deb looked as if tension was going to rip her in half. i had a feeling maybe lauren and christophe were slowly trying to ruin debs happy day.

so we split up in to two cars. me kellyann and d in one and the others in the other. lol.

we get to lisas house and it was so nice to see everyone again. i got excstatic hellos and everyone seems to enjoy my company.

first we set out to make our wreath of flowers for our heads. kellyanns of course came out the nicest. lol. mine rocked. it was all one flower. i dont have the patients.

after that we ate and then began the ritual. the ladies of the circle called the corners and then we jumped over the bailfire throwing our wishes into it. after that we danced the may pole and then blessed the bread and wine. closed the circle and went back to eating. lol.

it was a gorgeous circle. deb was fantastic. and she looked so happy that all of us were there which swelled me with happiness. there is a feeling you get at beltain a feeling of, peace. of beauty and solitude of love and laughter with friends. for a moment i thought this is my religion. this is my calling. but it was just a moment. a feeling of over happiness i guess. because i know i couldnt commit myself fully to this religion. there is alot i dont agree with or believe in. but damn can it make you feel alive.

after the ritual i met up with khan and D at felix. khan also was with his co worker jen who just found me and D to be hysterical. deb josh christophe and lauren were there too.

what a nice day.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!