Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-28-07 - 11:37 a.m.

july 28

work was work as usual. its monday so again its sprinkler day. danielle was not at work today so it was just me and kim getting the monsters ready for sprinker day.

after work i met up with deb and we went to this place in philly for dinner called chickie and petes. it was very good. i would definatly go there again. its a share the food kind of place. we had cold shrimp, french fries, and crab. all very good. the place is cute too. the bar is stocked from floor to ceileing with alcohol. why ever bother leaving this place is all i have to say.

july 29

after work today i came home and to my happy surprise grandma bought me these realy nice sterling silver ear rings and this sterling silver bracelet with a really nice cameo on it.

i went with kellyann to the sunset diner and we chilled and talked. how come it is that some times it feels like forever since you last seen this person but it really was only like 2 or 3 days? lol.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!