Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-25-07 - 12:44 p.m.

july 27

me and D decided to hit new hope after work. me and her were the only ones that night without any plans. deb and josh were on a date, kellyann was babysitting, khan was heading into the city.

so off we went to window shop in the small but beautiful town of new hope. so of course we went into the witch shops. those places need to settle down on the incence and petruli oil. woo. smell bad.

then we went into a few idian clothing shops. again...cant handle the clothing.

then D turns to me and says...i want to get my cartilage pierced. so in to primal urge we go. she got it done and it looked really cool.

after that we met up with kellyann at felix. she looked so tired. she said the kid she babysat for was a little monster. i believe it. most kids are. lol.

she says she is going to ireland with mike. i think thats pretty cool. i would really love to see ireland. i would love to see the black hole of calcuta at this point. but anyway. it prolly would rock to go to a place like that with a significant other. but then...cant screw around with the natives...hmm...i choose B! screw around with the natives! lol . no but really i am sure they will have a good time. YOU BETTER TAKE LOTS OF PICS!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!