Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-23-07 - 12:28 p.m.

july 23

so this morning i got up and did richard simmons sweat into the oldies. this man exercizes waaaaaaaaaaay too much! he is so overly hyper. but its funny. i get a kick out of him. "I'M A PONY I'M A PONY" after that i did the dishes and cleane my room. things i dont normally do.

after work me and deb hopped into my car and took a drive. there is this one rd off of dukes parkway that i never before have travled. so we went that way and to my surprise deb was like i know where we are! we are by new hope! lol. it just goes to show you that we cant get lost anymore. we used to get in the car and be lost immediatly...no more. its really quite sad.

after that we got some ice cream at polar cup and then made our way back to her house and soon after mine for some sleepy sleeps.

july 24

another morining of sweat into the oldies. i even did the dishes again.

at work i had a bit too much water. running to the bathroom every 2 mins.

so after work i was supposed to see legally blonde 2 with my mother but she pussied out and went to bed.

i wound up at the tigers tale with deb and minus. i had no hamburger! arent you all proud of me? yay. i got a ranch chicken sandwich.

minus stuck his foot in his mouth again and said that i am not cuddly. i think i'm cuddly....ok so i'm really not. but is that what guys look for? cuddly? like all i love stuffed animals and bullshit like that? like pink is my fav color. give me a hug? i shudder to think that that is some how attractive...ick and uck. lol. guess i just have to find a guy who doesnt mind me not sleeping with a stuffed animal and who thinks i look lovly in black. lol. i think i'm cuddly.

btw everyone. KATIE IS HAVEING A GIRL!!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!