Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-20-07 - 11:25 a.m.

july 20

every sunday should begin with an unannounced friend showing up at your door. thats always fun. your hair is not combed and your teeth are not brushed and there they are waving at you from the other side of the door. let me in they are saying to themselves. its right then and there where you wish you could make yourself into a puddle of gew and shimmy your way out of site. unfortunatly since the laws of life dont allow for such happiness i had to answer the door.

there is ben standing there with his overly happy morning smile. here i am in my i hate to be alive stance. he ignores the stance gives me a hug and goes to talk with my mother and grandmother. does grandmother want me to marry ben? you bet your ass she does and she states so many times. i finally pull ben out of grandmas house and upstaires where as he takes my mickey mouse ears and puts them on doing cute little poses and tells me that he is hotter in them then i am. finally i cant help it...i laugh. he is alot of fun to hang with i just wish he would call first. which really is the moral of this story.

while ben was here i got a call from deborah asking me if i would like to go to the beach with her and minus. i said hell...why not. so i got ben out of my house and made my way to debs. we hop in my car and on we went. we decided to hit pt pleasant as seaside seems to not love us this year.

we started off with pizza. then hit the arcade. john is a fuckin lunatic with those claw games. he actually hit one of the machines because he didnt win a little carebear...wierd.

we finally get on the beach and me and john sit on towels and watch deb contimplate on wether or not she was going to go in the ocean. she was just standing there john was narrarating what she might be thinking and it was quite funny. " i can rule this ocean...yes..yes i can..". lol.

after that john and deborah were like lying there and wouldnt play in the sand with me. i made many sculptures of beautiful art. the first was when i made john. i made the face and tried to put a hat on him like how john was wearing one...only...it kinda looked like an afro..then i made the power puff girls. then i made joe! joe was my masterpeice. dont worry people i took pics. one pic i have is with joe with a cig in his mouth. i was just so hyper i couldnt sit there. lol.

finally the slugs got up. lol. jk jk. we went to martells tiki bar but they had a cover for a real shitty band so we tried this other place. unfortuantly it was crowded so we decided to go home

on the way home deb had decided to throw a small dinner party. me, minus, this other kid john, lauren, deb of course, khan, and andy were all hangin in her house, smokin cigs, eating and talking. well most of them were talking...i spent a good amount of the time just sitting. i didnt have much to say about gaming and all. but the dinner rocked we had spaghetti and turkey balls.

then for desert we had chocolate fondu. it was all very good.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!