Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-21-07 - 11:41 a.m.

july 21

fuckin sprinkler day.

step one. grab child.

step two. take off childs clothing. < not a word from you sick bastards>

step three. put on swim diaper.

step four. put on swim suit.

step five. put on swim shoes.

step six. NEXT CHILD.

repeat until no more children left to do. then redo them all because of course they have all shitted. little poop monsters.

i hate sprinkler day

so after that bullshit < work > D calls me and says that i forgot that i was supposed to go to the movies with her yesterday. i felt so fuckin bad. i forget everything. oh my god...i need ginkoba. i am sorry D! after me feeling like a huuuuge piece of monkey shit i call robbie to get some ice cream with me. we go to polar cup and have some ice cream. they have the best. vanilla ice cream with reeses peanut butter cups on top. very niiiiiiiiiice. me and robbie had some good conversation.

july 22

work was meh.

after work though i went to the somerset diner with kellyann and D.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!