Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-19-07 - 11:09 a.m.

july 19

today i went with my mom to freehold mall. i got a whole shit load of tops for like 100 some odd dollars. short sleeves are on sale because those bastards think its time to put out winter/fall gear. retarts. i mean really. who wants to buy long sleeves when its 100 degrees out?

i got this kick ass shirt that says NEW JERSEY WHERE THE WEAK ARE KILLED AND EATEN. very niiiiiiice. then i got two tops from express for 20 snaps, like 6 tops from old navy, 2 from aeropastal. it was a good day.

after that i got home and awaited a call from panila. instead i got a call from rich. he told me that i was to meet panila and jen in seaside hts. now i thought that panila jen and i were going together. if rich didnt tell me that and come with me i would have had to have driven the whole way by myself which would have been a lonely and sucky filled trip. but i had riches company so that was good.

we get to seaside and there is NO parking. and the lots were like 15 to 20 dollars to park in. i was like hell no i aint payin it. so we circled around for like 45 mins and called panila. we told him that there were no spots but he was just getting to jens so he wouldnt have been there until later. finally i gave up and me and rich went back to bridgewater and went to felix. lol. cant complain much though i got to drive on the parkway. i really do love parkway driving.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!