Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-17-07 - 12:10 p.m.

july 17

i drove home robbie from the train station today and i told him about my problem...the diet thing and how icky it is. well i broke today and had 2 SIPS of soda. he yelled at me. now i can understand why but i was also a bit hurt by it. i'm sorry that i cant be on the wagon all the time. i'm sorry that my head hurt and i broke and had a few sips. not CANS. SIPS. like this isnt easy for me. i just wish he hadnt of yelled. makes you feel stupid. so many different ways to say one thing ya know? its like on one hand you know he was jsut trying to help on the other though now i feel like shit. its just not easy and its an adjustment i have to make. but whatever. no harm no foul. its not like we left on bad terms. nothing like that. just had to say how i felt about it and just wish he could understand where i was coming from. it might be easy for him to just give up stuff its its not all that easy for me. hence the many many years of smoking. but whatever.

i went to time to eat with kellyann around 10 pm.

we talked and i had a SPRITE. did you read that robbie??? a SPRITE! lol lol i'm just kidding. i love you man.

july 18

i had this dream last night where i was on a train with D, kellyann, and robbie and we met these 2 guys. one of them was adam sandler. a little later on in the dream me and adam are making out in the bar part of the train. robbie comes and says that its not a good idea for me to make out with him and my dream ends. lol.

fuckin got my period today. suck my ass. cramping cramping and more cramping. yay.

we had a petting zoo for the kids today. outset they set up a pen and a lady came with sheep, goats, ducks, and rabbits. most of the kids liked it. rachel and alex cried. lol.

after work i was supposed to see the pirates of the carribean with some peeps. we would have had to have seen a late showing and kellyann was sick and as i sat there waiting for the 10 showing to start i realized how tired i was. so i called D and told her to forget about it and we shall see it another time. we instead went to the somerset diner. laughed my ass off. me and D think that maybe we should make the mage game into a television show. how funny woudl that be?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!