Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-16-07 - 12:00 p.m.

july 16

today i worked with lauren and amy. much better! we kept the kids up until 12:30. our kids always sleep sooner than everyone elses. so we tried to push them to be on regular school time. they were crying and not happy but they did it. so they slept until 2:30 which was nice instead of them all waking up at like 1 like they usually do.

during my lunch i saw the doctor about the burping up fire feeling i keep having and the whole wierd i dont think my heart is beating properly feeling.

again my doctor sayeth on to me...YOUR EATING HABBITS ARE TERRIBLE. BLAHBLAHBLAH. so in short i was yelled at and yet again given a list of shit i can and can not eat. sorry john b. but one of those things on their is alcohol. i can have it no longer. all the ones i like to drink are acidic. how horrible is taht? no caffeine. i live off of caffeine. i can have a hamburger or steak thing every other week. i live off of that shit...so hard. such shit.

after work i went over to debs house and we looked at old photos i had found. trips down memory lane

after that we went to felix and had my last coke and hamburger. :*(

then we went to poler cup and had some ice cream. :)

when i got home my mother told me that i missed a huuuuuge drug bust. the guy next door was caught with 18 bags of cocaine. there was FBI, 8 cops, fire dept. and of course i missed it. they guy wasnt home but they went threw his place.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!