Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-14-07 - 11:53 a.m.

july 14

danielle is on vacation so i am stuck alone with kim. ick. but there was no sprinkler day today due to the weather so at least god has smiled upon a tad.

when i talked to deb about how my co workers were bieng at me doing all the art and shit she told me to just not do it anymore. i was totally on that wagon until i had idea! a whole beach scene! sandcastles, seashells, ocean, and surfers. it turned out fuckin cool as hell...sorry deb...ic ouldnt help it. lol

after work i went to Ds house to watch movies with her and khan. first we had hamburgers and shit. then we watched thumbwars and thumbtanic. fucked up! its all these thumbs playing the parts of the characters. fucked up. i cant even tell you if i liked it or not because all you did was sit there with your mouth open saying....this is not normal...this is disturbing...oh dear...

july 15

i actually struck up a converstation today with kim...it wasnt so bad. i dont know if i will ever do it again though...

after work i went to micheals bar with john bezek. lots of fun! he is a crack up. told me about brian and what an abusive fuck he is. good thing i didnt date him. no one hits me and lives to tell the tale! i had 3 alabama slammas and then i just got so fuckin tired. so of course john called me old. THANKS JOHN! lol.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!