Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-13-07 - 11:46 a.m.

july 13

i didnt go to bushkill falls today with my mom and aunt cathy. i was so fuckin tired there was just NOOOO way. i know my mom was mad at me. i feel bad for that. but i couldnt get out of bed.

i went to felix with petrov. finally found out what marqui incorp does! destributes dead sea products. who knew?

after that i went and got 12 containers of yogurt for 6 bucks! how phat is that?

mom actaullly wasnt mad at me for not going. surprise surprise.

tonite we gamed for the first time in oh...4 months? lol. it was alot of fun! we are now on the council. nate so totally sold me out which i will punish him for as soon as possible. all the people so do not want us on the council wich can only lead to. doo doo doo...doom!!!! lol. and you all know how i love doom.

it was a good night though. laughing, seeing beth. havent seen her in a long time, oh and getting to meet john minuses new character. lol lol. he is playing a psychologist. he is to council us. ha ha ha ha we were all like good luck pal.

and that is the end of my sunday

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!