Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-03-07 - 11:36 a.m.

july 3

after work today i went to mandees to try and find something to wear for this black out party at QXT. yeah april good luck. i was in there for like 45 fuckin mins. unreal. so finally i pick up this shirt and some really cool leather bracelets. i am going to go for the whole punk look. i get home, try on the shirt do you think it looks good on me? no! so off to mandees i went again. i got this black tank top with chains coming off of it. pretty cool i thought.

so i go to debs to get dressed there cuz family was visiting and although i like to keep them guessing as to how big of a freak i am i like to leave my mother with some semblance of reputation.

i'm at debs, we are all dressed and waiting for debs work friends to get there. christophe is also with us oh yes and josh!

debs work friends are very nice it seems. introduced themselves and then we took pics.

christophe and D came in my car and josh and deb went with the work friends. of course we get lost because big manly man christophe says I KNOW WHERE WE ARE GOING BLAHBLAHBLAH bullshit he knew. lol.

finally we get there and of course we missed the free cover by like 2 mins. so we had to pay which i wasnt happy about. but what can ya do? i mean cmon now lady its two fuckin mins. but no she has to be tough as nails.

so its about as dark in there as it always is only this time we have glow in the dark sticks.

the music was no good that night and deb told me they dont open the downstaires in the summer which sucks.

the boys at te club were very fired up. dancing and waving their fists in the air. very fun to look at.

after the club me and D tried to go to felix but they were closed. so she left her car there and we went to mcdonalds. well as we pull out a cop comes in to felix and follows me out. i was like cmon on now. well just a few mins before we left i littered. I'M SORRY! so i thought i was going to get a fine. so did D. she was like your oging to get stopped. i was like aint that about a bitch. that cracked up both up.

so i got threw the drive threw as quickly as possible and drove back so that her car wouldnt be towed or any such nonsense. as i was leaving i saw the cop car come back in to felix. i was like oh no! i hope D doesnt get a ticket for my litter. but she didnt. no worries.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!