Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-30-06 - 11:11 a.m.

june 30

this morning i had to wake myself up enough to call drews insurance company. i found out that i have to get another estimate because niros autobody is not on their "LIST". make my life harder why dont you bastards. but they are giving me a rental car! yay!!!

i went to work and sankyas mom asked me if i could babysit at the indian convention this saturday...i was like let me get back to you on that. so i have to tell her wether or not i will do it tomorrow.

after work i wound up at the grand old diner with khan and robbie. i got to talk about the holocaust museum again. yay!!!

july 1

i got home from work today and my mother says to me that we got a letter from my insurance company in california telling me that i never paid my downpayment for my insurance at 4 A company.

i was like what? we handed that son of a bitch 510 in cash. i was livid. this means i fuckin have to call this red neck asshole tomorrow and see what happened to my money. are people really this incompitant?

i then called kellyann and bitched to her about things. then we went to the hillsboro diner. we won 2 stuffed animals that night for the price of one! cool huh?

july 2

i got my insurance matter handled. clarence the insurance man swears he sent the money in and will call them to see what is going on.

i told sankyas mom yes to the whole babysitting thing. so now on saturday i am to get up at 6 AM to make it to secaucus by 7:30 to babysit until 8 pm.

what a day.

after work i went with deb to hot topic to hopefully get an outfit for the black out party. we met D there as well. guess what? THERE WERE NO OUTFITS AT HOT TOPIC. of course. so we went to this store called torrid. very expensive in there. i get so down in the dumps when i go shopping because all in all i really cant offord all that much and it makes me sad. so i didnt find shit to wear.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!