Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-8-06 - 8:44 p.m.

june 8

BRUCE: feed the hungry and give peace on all man kind. is that good?

GOD: yes..if your miss america

bruce almighty

i had breakfast this morning with anastasia. i talked to her about my sister and my mom and it was good to get all that shit off my chest. anastasia said i should have known better than to think that katie bieng pregnant would bring them closer together. she was right.

later in the evening i saw bruce almighty with robbie, martin, panila, and jen. ok guys its a must see. i laughed my ass off. it was sooo good.

i was surprised that after the movie no one wanted to hit a diner or anything. so i called D and we met up at sunset for a couple of hours. it was nice

june 9

today i met up with anastasia and her gay friend ricky to make the trek to her sister house for her sons b day party. nicholas is an amazingly smart 3 year old. he cant count to 40. add and subtract. can put together words and sounds. its just amazing.

everyone there was a freak i must add. 40 and 50 year old freaks. lol. one of them has the complete works of alastar crowly at home. enough said. no i did not meet the man of dreams there.

after that i went to joes crab shack with deb and khan. the banana foster is to die for.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!