Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-05-06 - 8:32 p.m.

june 6

" but arent we all just lonely fish with warts on our faces?"

good charlotte

after work today i saw finding nemo with mom, aunt cathy, and ashley. again i must say that i think i have lost my sense of humor. as my family is laughing their asses off i am sitting there thinking...this isnt funny. i mean you could sit threw the movie and the animation is wonderful but that about covers it.

after that i met up with bob and khan at felix for a bit.

june 7

today was kellyanns surgery. she had her wrist worked on.

after work me robbie and D went over her house and watched the wedding planner.

after that we went to felix.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!