Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-10-06 - 11:26 a.m.

june 10

after work today me and kellyann drove up to some ice cream place to meet D. i cant remember the name of it. magnificos i think its called on 18.

after that we went to target and i bought the first season of the osbournes. i shouldnt have. shouldnt be spending money but i couldnt help it. and why shouldnt i buy myself some stuff? shit i work hard for the money.

june 11

lets talk for just a moment on what rotten luck i have. only me can this happen to. i am at work. 10 mins before i have to leave. barbara comes yelling threw the window. SOMEONE HIT YOUR CAR! i was like you ahve got to be kidding me my fuckin car is parked! well sure enough one of the mothers decided to leave her car running and not put it fully in park so it rolled down and hit my car. i was like only me. only me. now she doesnt want to go threw the insurance so she said she will pay out of pocket. why does she not want to go threw insurance you ask? ha ha ha ha. she totalled out her car last week. she was now driving her boyfriends car. she is such a moron. now not alot of damage was done to the car but i got so mad. i kept thinking of how my luck is and that i am tired of this shit.

so when i got home i bitched to robbie and then deb. i later met robbie and kellyann at friendlies for some ice cream.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!