Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-27-05 - 12:52 p.m.

may 27

going back to work always sucks. but after a three day weekend it sucks even more. i felt like i didnt get enough sleep and i just ate smoked and drank too much.

didnt really do much at work. not even an art project. yes i was lazy.

after work i went to blockbuster and bought the craft. went home watched the movie talked on the phone went to bed. woohoo

may 28

today i made bees with the kids. i made the body out of construction paper and drew on the eyes and mouth and stripes. then i painted their hands with yellow paint and made the hand prink on black paper for the wings. they turned out so cute.

after work i went to debs. well on my way there i realize that my speedomiter is stuck at zero. i had no idea how fast or slow i was going. i guessed. isnt that great?! stupid korean car. lol.

so i got to debs and she really wanted to go to the cracker barrel but i wasnt feeling it. we took a drive in her car for a bit. she kept talking about the cracker barrel so i was like hey why not.

christophe lauren and josh came too.

the cracker barrel was alright. nothing too exciting.

driving home was so much fun without that speedomiter. i am just glad there was a guy infront of me to keep me in check.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!