Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-25-05 - 12:29 p.m.

may 25

i went to debs house and we watched movies. the hey arnold movie and my big fat greek wedding.

after that christophe, lauren, andy, josh, kellyann, carmine, and khan went to gaebals. a bar in new brunswick. but before that we had grease truck food. very niiiiiiice. i have to say that that is some good shit. i got a fat bitch. which is a steak sandwich, mozzarella sticks, frenchfries, marinara sauce and some other stuff throwed on to a bun.

lauren decided to yell very loudly something about us all bieng lesbians. me and kellyann were of course mortified. twice in one weekend...my poor rep. anyhow. gaebals was fun. had me 2 alabama slammas. listened to the boys talk about boy things. the boys out number the girls so some times you have to suck it up and listen to how cool AK 47s are. lol. M 80s are my favorite.

may 26

it keeps raining. so of course there will be no memorial day picnic. kellyann though had me deb robbie and d at her house. she made a metric ton of cup cakes and we had pizza and hamburgers. it was fun. we watched miss congeniality.

after that we went bowling then went back to kellyanns and watched queen of the damned with stuart townsen in it. he is such a hottie. mmm mmm mmm. lol.

i called rich petrov to say happy b day and watched a movie. woohoo. oh and did i mention i had the day off from work??? woo woo. i love having paid days off. in retail you had to work cuz of the fuckin sales. yay kiddie academy.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!