Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-29-05 - 1:25 p.m.

may 29

i brought my car to bobbies to get a whole bunch of shit done to it. breaks, my speedomiter, my tires rotated. all that happy shit. oh and an oil change.

so grandpa had to take me to work. which i hate because that means i cant go anywhere on my lunch breaks. so i sit outside and smoke. at least it was a nice day.

i called at like 4 to see how the car was coming. do you think they fixed the speedomiter? no they did not. which means the car has to stay another fuckin day. i hate that. 2 days no car. blah.

after work D came by and me her and kellyann went to applebees. it was nice to have a sit down dinner and talk and all that.

may 30

well i had someone to hang out with on my lunchbreak. although it was a not so happy deborah. at least it was someone. lol. deb had a bad day and needed to vent. i just hope it will all work itself out.

after work i went to debs and from there me her khan and andy went to katmando in trenton. its a cheesy club but it was fun. khan is a good dancer especially when he grinds. he does it well.

andys boss was dancing with deb just a tad bit too close. he was a skivotz. at least deb gets noticed by someone. i feel like i am just very invisible. it kills me sometimes. i'm just like why does no one notice me. or do people not come up to me because i was with khan. or do i look unapprochable all the time? or am i that ugly? i just dont know. feels like shit though to never be noticed. back in the day i was at least noticed. i wonder how i became this way.

after the club me and khan went to felix. the waiter thought we were drunk but we were just really tired.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!