Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-14-05 - 11:23 a.m.

may 14

scotts mother and father got us a sub today for lunch for teacher appreciation week. no small sub either. good thing doroda is pregnant. she polished off at least half.

after work me and deb decided to go to mastories. do you think i found it the first time around? NO. Of course not. couldnt find 29. in my head it was by the soverin bank arena. but it wasnt. we were lost in an even bigger ghetto of trenton than what we usually have to drive threw. no white people at all. we finally found 29 and then eventually mastories. deb finally got to see the mecca of all diners. she was impressed.

we were talking a little bit about beth. beth i'm not even sure is still our friend or not. she isnt inviting us to her graduation which i think is shitty. we invite her everywhere and all we get are NOs. i think i am going to write her an e mail asking her where we all stand in her life. i am tired of wondering things when i can just ask them. wether or not people think i'm an asshole i no longer care. if these people are my friends they will just answer the questions and not really think anything about it. i dont wanna loose any of my friends. i love them all dearly. but lately things are just weird and i want to know wehre i stand. life is too short to waste time wondering. i mean i talked to robbie, deb, panila. all of them didnt leave me. i guess maybe one day someone will when i ask them what is going on. but i am ready for that. that means they were never really my friend to begin with. i hope its not like that with beth.

may 15

me and kellyann took a drive to new hope. we just rode around then went back home. nothing to great today.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!