Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-08-05 - 11:21 a.m.

may 8

mothers have an outstanding way of making you feel like the biggest peice of shit alive. i say to my mother are we going to the poconos for mothers day. she does this passive agressive bullshit. no i dont wanna go. you said you didnt want to go so we wont go. i'm like mothers day isnt about me its about you. no no no we dont need to go. ugh!!! and i havent been scrapbooking with her. i just havent felt up to it. i know i need to spend more time with the poor woman. i mean i know i am all she really has. but cmon. i need a life too. ok ok i have one. too much of one. lol. i can give her more time. it wouldnt kill me

after my ickiness with my mom i went to the diner with kellyann.

may 9

it was a very strange beginning to a friday night. khan says to me what do you want to do tonite. i say ...i dont know. hes like forget me or anyone else what does APRIL want to do. i am taking you out and i am paying. now the first thought in my head is ok...what have you done. lol. he said its part of my b day presant. which is really cool. so khan picked me up and bought me a pack of smokes. then we went to applebees and bob joined us too. he wouldnt let me order a hamburger so i got a steak. then we went to the corner tavern in NB. they played half the guns n roses album appitite for destruction. bob and kahn crack me up. they fight like an old married couple. you have to laugh. bob thinks khan is too angry and bob is absolutely right. LIGHTEN UP KHAN!!! lol

may 10

i had a very relaxing day. it was sooo nice. watched TV. drove around by myself for a bit. i wonder what i look like to other people in the cars. i know i sing out loud and sometimes i get really into the music. it must be a sight to see.

later on me and kellyann went to the mall for mommy day presants. kellyann got her mom a build a bear only its a dog. with 4 puppies to go along with it. as the children. she even got 2 of the same puppies to be the twins. very cute.

me, D, bob, kellyann, deb and josh then went to rafferties. it was a nice time. i miss going out in big groups. we should do that more often. we had wine and alabama slammas and good food and conversation. the best line out of the whole night was when D said she said to her x boyfriend you couldnt make me wet if i was a fish in water. we died laughing.

bob and kellyann got along well which was also happy. its nice to see. maybe one day we can all be as we were. friends. i wont hold my breath but its a nice idea.

i was so tired after that i went home and went to bed. it was only like 10 pm. i am so lame these days. its got to be the weather.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!