Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-11-05 - 11:41 a.m.

may 11

mothers day. a day unless you are a mother you really dont give a shit about. but you are forced to because if you dont your mother will rip you limb from limb.

so i get up and i give my mommy her presants. she liked them but the ring didnt fit :(

we went to outback with grandma and grandpa. the food was eh. but what can ya do? got me an alabama slamma though. woohoo. my mother then says to me so do you wanna go to the poconos on sat?? i was like what?? i thought you didnt want to go! she was like well i do now. can you beleive that??? i was like lady. i said to you lets go to the poconos you say no. now you wanna go. you were just bieng icky with me. biting off your nose to spite your face. ok ok i will go with you.

a little later on i went to debs house and watched her clean. lol. you didnt think i was going to help did you? ;)

but really i sat my fat ass on the comp and talked to margarita for the first time in like months. it was great.

deb gave me a coupon for a crypt in princeton. 500 dollars off a single crypt and a 1000 dollars off a companion crypt! rock on! so who is joining me in my crypt???

after that me and deb went to the hillsboro diner where i won a stuffed animal bear. very cute.

may 12

this week at work is teacher appreciation week. joshuas parents gave me GC to dunkin donuts. and stephanies parents gave me 30 dollars. i was like wooooh thats a bit much. but she said she ment to give me that amount so i thanked her muchly.

arjun is back. ::satan laughs:: kid is thorn in my side. i hate him. you all know that by now. hes crying louder than ever.

but lauren lets me hold her now for at least a good 30 seconds. which makes me happy.

after work i went to felix with panila wich was nice. then i met up with anastasia and we went to the polar cup for ice cream.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!