Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-02-05 - 11:26 a.m.

may 2

why is it that people plan to go to the movies all the time and it works out for them but when i try to do it its like i'm in a fuckin cartoon? i couldnt believe the shit i was put threw to see xmen 2. you cant fuckin please anyone.

we had to go to a later showing which made poeple not want to go. ok fine. but i made it a later showing because of khan. he told me he had class. it came to my attention that he didnt go to class and we really could have gone to a earlier fuckin showing.

and then i felt dissed by panila because heaven forbid it we go out without our precious jen. that would be too much! i thought he wasnt going because it was late. but rich told me it was because jens car died and she couldnt get here. ok A. i didnt inviter her to come in the first place. B. i havent seen panila in over a month. this time it is so not my fault. he says hes sorry aobut it but has done not a fuckin thing to fix it.

and then there is khan again with this whole I CANT GO IF KELLYANNS GOING TO BE THERE. do you know how old that is getting? fucking get over it. its over its done and sometimes we all have to do things we dont wanna do in life. but we suck it up because other people who are your friends are going to be there and maybe they want to see you. its so fuckin juvinile. i am so mad i cant even begin to tell you.

i begin to wonder if i am a priority to anyone anymore. i begin to wonder if my friendship means anything to some of these people. i have been here for these people threw thick and fuckin thin. and now i am left on the sidelines. well i will tell ya something. i know who they will go to when its time to pick of pieces of broken hearts or anything else. they'll turn to me. and right now i dont think i want to be there to help them. but that is just right now. i am very very mad. i think i am owed alot more than some are giving me. i think that i need a break. i need to drive into the sun and never turn back. its all i have been thinking about. its all i want to do.

btw. the xmen 2 movie was good. go see it.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!