Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-29-04 - 12:13 p.m.

april 29

fuck fuck fuck < Jays Rap

mother mother fuck

mother mother fuck fuck

mother fuck mother fuck noinch noinch noinch

one two one two three four

noinch noinch noinch

smokin weed smokin wiz

doin coke drinkin beers

drinkin beers beers beers

rollin fatties smokin blunts

who smokes the blunts? we smoke the blunts

rollin blunts and smokin blunts

uh...let me get a nickel bag

fifteen bucks little man

put that shit in my hand

if that money doesn't show

then you owe me owe me owe

JAY AND SILENT BOB STRIKES BACK

i dont even want to discuss work. we are going to pretend like i just didnt go! fuck work.

after the evil place i went to debs. we decided to hit it on down to red bank home of jay and silent bob comic store. was it opened? NO! but thats ok because we went in to this prety cool clothing store. its alot like urban outfitters. after that we had dinner at the doublin house i think it was called. it was like an irish pub. very cute. we ate so much. lol. our waitress looked like there was just no body home but thats ok.

i am so proud of my deb. she got this promotion! she is really doing well for herself.

april 30

after work today i went to talk to josh about game and everything. we sat at the diner and hashed out some stuff. alot of it i have to say i just didnt understand. like he told me that my dad bieng a demon was supposed to be my huge drama. i was like...oh...its not what i thought my drama was supposed to be. all in all he is changing the game style and maybe it will be better and the conversation never got uncivil. i went home though just as unsatisfied as i when i walked in to the diner but that i think is no ones fault.

may 1

i was supposed to scrap book with mom but i just wasnt in the mood. i went out with kellyann for a bit to the diner and she was tellin how Ds grandma is back in the hospital. its such a shame. god needs to give D a fuckin break.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!