Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-25-04 - 11:38 a.m.

april 25

i'm a barbie girl, in a barbie world

life in plastic, its fantastic

you can brush my hair, undress me everywhere

imagination, life is your creation.

AQUA- BARBIE GIRL

i was soooooooo sick at work today. i cant even begin to tell you the stomach pains i had. ick and blah. and you know what the best part of that is? i couldnt go home! not enough staff. i cant believe that. the one time i want to leave. so i stayed there all day with that arjun kid who finally came to school. on friday no less! do you know i had to tell his mother to feed him in the morning! can you believe that? she didnt even think to give him a bottle. morons! so you can just imagine how cranky i was today.

i got home and my mom was sick in bed too. same symptoms i had. so we are thinking that maybe it was the steak we had the night before.

i felt really bad i had to cancel on kellyann. her brother was supposed to play at obsessions and i did want to go. but i was so misserable.

so i stayed home and watched nickelodeon. and this really kick ass movie on life time. life time has the greatest movie. this one was about this man that was cheating on his wife with this women who got obsessed with him and later kills him. it was really good.

i went to bed early and that my friends was that.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!