Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-21-04 - 11:10 a.m.

april 21

Die

A little more

A little more for every day

Lord why

Oh tell me why

Do the seasons slowly grey?

TESTAMENT-AS THE SEASONS GREY

mondays should just not exist. but then we would all hate tuesday. there is no winning.

there was NO arjun today which was very nice! the angels sang and gabrielle let 4 or 5 really bad sinners into heaven. i cant tell you how nice it was. minus lauren of course. she still hates me.

after work today brian fixed my tale lights which was very nice of him. of course he made fun of me for burning one of my light bulbs. i say its not my fault. the fuckers gatta burn out some time.

after that i went to the diner with kellyann.

april 22

no arjun again today! life can not get much better than this!

after work i went over to debs to talk about a few things and lauren and christophe were over. they invited me to go with them to outback. so i went. they didnt have a table in smoking to accomidate 5 people so we got 2 free appitizers. i was very surprised at this. cheese fries rock. and really that is should have been all we ordered. but nooooo we needed other food as well. which of course i didnt eat.

april 23

work so sucked today. i was told off by one of the parents because some time during the day she says the kid fell and got a bump on his head. at no point during the day did i see that kid fall. she totally bit my head off. i was like lady if you want your child to have one on one care then you have to get a nanny! i was like i have 14 other kids in this room. i cant be with him every min. and when i'm alone and have to change diapers there is a chance he might get hurt. i hate some of these parents.

after work i went out with deb to the cracker barrel. sometimes i think i go out to eat a little too much. lol. but my only alternative is whatever i can pop in the micro. < i cant cook > well its not like i cant i just have desire to. i am sure i will one day.

april 24

today was another totally shitty day at work. every parent had a problem with something. all the kids were crying. i am getting pissier every day. sometimes i just want to quit. but i know that i do love the job. its going to get better. arjun wasnt there again so that at least was happy.

i went home and mom cooked and we started to scrap book together. it was actually not as painful as i thought it would be. i took the pics of me deb and d when we did our face masks and did cute pg of that entitled dont hate me because i'm beautiful.

i got a bit hyper and called debs cell phone and sang bizare love triangle to her. i dont know how shes going to feel about that. lol

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!