Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-20-04 - 11:10 a.m.

april 20

Cast me not away in the time of age; * forsake me not when my strength faileth me. For mine enemies speak against me; * and they that lay wait for my soul take their counsel together, saying,God hath forsaken him; * persecute him, and take him, for there is none to deliver him.

happy easter everyone!

i woke up and to my very big surprise my mom had gotten me an easter basket! it had a stuffed animal bunny in it, and the never ending story dvd and some candy, and 2 necklaces! it was very happy. i know i'm 23 but easter baskets just never seem to get old.

me, mom, grandma, and grandpa celebrated easter at rafferties. on the way there my grandmother says hey marie why didnt we take pops car? my mom looked at her and was like we're in pops car...my grandmother then argued for at least 5 mins before realizing that we were.

lunch was ok. i miss the days were the whole family would go out. we dont do that for any holiday anymore...no thats not true we do it for christmas. but we used to celebrate all the holidays together. everybody hates everybody else. its horrible. family hasnt been the same since dad died.

after easter lunch i met up with kellyann and d and ben at kellyanns house. her brother thomas tried to teach us the water thing. every show i have been to of his he takes water in his mouth and sprays it out and it looks all cool and i just cant do it! so me and D asked him to teach us how. i think he thought we were mocking him but we really werent. needless to say he couldnt teach us. i think its not something you can direct another to do. sad.

me, d and kellyann finally found mastories!!! me and kellyann completely forgot that we took 29 to get there! D actually founded it for us.

on my way home i noticed that someone drew a heart with there finger on my back window. i havent had anyone back there in a long time so i have no clue who did it. nicely done though.

when i got home i signed on and actually had a rather interesting conversation with brian. he thought me and john were fuck friends which i found to be hysterical. i dont know what makes people think that.

he also was talking about how something was weighing heavily on his mind...it was that i looked like his x from cali that he moved 3,200 miles to get away from. so i told him that if he didnt want to hang and i made him uncomforetable i understood. he said no he still wanted to hang. now of course i didnt think to ask him at the time but if i look like someone he left then why put yourself threw the torture of hanging out with me? not that i mind. hes a nice guy iw ould like to get to know him better but i think i am just highly confused on that one. i know it was skeeve me out to be looking at someone who reminded me of trek. i dont know if i would be able to handle it. all in all though i glad he still wants to hang.

its bed time. night night

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!