Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-19-04 - 12:02 p.m.

april 19

From the book the word is spoken

Whispers from forgotten psalm

Gather all around the young ones

They will make us strong

Reach above your dreams of pleasure

Given life to those who died

Look beyond your own horizons

Sail the ship of sign

black sabbath- mob rules - sign of the southern cross

today was highly productive! i got up at 11 and began my day at noon by driving to aunt cathys to see ashleys car. of course i missed seeing ashley by 10 mins. but her car is nice. its a saturn. aunt cathy came home a few mins after i got there and we chatted a bit about how some of my family members are stupid

i then pick up robbie and we go to the cemetary. i brought my dad blue and purple flowers...i hate going to the cememtary. robbie made me stay longer than 30 seconds. lol. all i could think of was that my dad should be here with us. he was such a good man. i miss him so much. every time i get to the cemetary gates i just want to turn around and go home. i jsut feel so much that he shouldnt be there. actually my aunt cathy told me that she doesnt go as much as she used to anymore. she says the last time she went she just started to shake and feel wierd. so she wont go much anymore. she was starting to cry as she was telling me this.

after that me and robbie ran some errands and then i went home and chilled on the comp for a bit.

later on i got myself ready for rocky horror. i wore this chinese top and my cool platform sandals and i did my hair in a chinese fashion. it was pretty cool. i went to debs apt and she got ready. we also went with lauren

now there were horribly dressed people at rocky this time.

the pre show took forever and nate really pissed me off when he made this 13 year old girl almost cry. oh and you cant forget how he just went to kiss poor debs breasts. he is so nasty. this girl also turned around during the time warp and grabbed poor debs breasts. i dont know how she keeps her cool. that girl would have had a hell of a time removing my platforms from her ass if she even attempted to touch me and that goes for the same with nate. who do these people think they are? it almost makes me not want to go back. its just a whole different group of people that i thought were ok. but the more i think about it they just arent. they are these little degenerates who cant bear to be normal so they think hey lets do the most idiot things and then the rest of the geeks will crown me the king. < minus sean of course! > sean i honestly believe is the only nice guy there. maybe it was just an off night and people were just assholes. i dont know. maybe i am being to harsh. but thats how i feel for the moment.

after rocky we went to the diner and we had a very interesting waiter. he did do cool magic tricks with cigs though.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!